Departments

Rábita AgroTextil

 

Logistic and Sales Department

 

Esther Bermúdez

Dpto. Comercial

ebermudez@rabitaagrotextil.com

Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Fax:         +34 953 584 954

 

Export Department

 

Hipolito Zafra Gonzalez

Dpto. Comercio Exterior

hzafra@rabitaagrotextil.com
Skype: hipolito.zafra
Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Movil:       +34 608 589 587

 

International Logistics Department

 

Laura Cano Mesa

Responsable Logística

lcano@rabitaagrotextil.com
Skype:      lauracano86
Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Fax:         +34 953 584 954

 

Administration Department

 

Sara Víboras Bellido

Dpto. Administración

sviboras@rabitaagrotextil.com

Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Fax:         +34 953 584 954

 

Quality Assurance Department

 

Sonia Ramirez

Responsable de Calidad

dcalidad@rabitaagrotextil.com

Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Fax:         +34 953 584 954

 

Purchasing Department

 

María Isabel Bermudez Alba

Res. Administración y compras

administracion@rabitaagrotextil.com

Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Fax:         +34 953 584 954

 

Accounting Department

 

Beatriz Lopez

Dpto. Contabilidad

blopez@rabitaagrotextil.com

Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Fax:         +34 953 584 954

 

Deputy General Manager

 

Juan Antonio Bermúdez Jiménez

Director General Adjunto

jabermudez@rabitaagrotextil.com

Teléfono: +34 953 587 508

Fax:         +34 953 584 954

 

Invoicing Department

 

Ana Pérez Siles

Dpto. Facturación

aperez@rabitaagrotextil.com
Skype:     ana.perez.siles
Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Fax:         +34 953 584 954

 

Personnel Department

 

Almudena Bermudez Jimenez

Dpto. Recursos Humanos

abermudez@rabitaagrotextil.com

Teléfono: +34 953 587 508
Fax:         +34 953 584 954

How can we help you?

Contact Information

P.I. Retamar, Calle Vial E, 15, 23680 Alcalá la Real, Jaén, España

Phone: +34 953 587 508

Fax: +34 953 584 559

Email: info@rabitaagrotextil.com

 

 

Hours:    9:00h – 14:00h

 M – F      16:00h – 19:00h